Blog Update and Announcement

Hey, What’s up Book Lovers.

Today I have some things that I would like to talk to you about. I am sorry to say that I will be taking a break from this blog for a while. I have some things that I need to do and at the moment this blog is taking up most of my time on here and trying to post frequently.

I will be taking some time off, so that I can focus on getting up to date with my reading, so when I come back there will be more book reviews and other bookish posts that will hopefully be more frequent, maybe even daily.

I am also planning on giving this blog a little bit of a makeover, nothing to big. There may be better headers, but at this moment in time I’m not sure what but I will hopefully think of some things while I’m away.

Don’t worry I will be coming back, but I’m not sure when. I would like to thank you guys for viewing my blog, it has meant so much and a special thanks  to my 5 followers, you guys are amazing. Again, another big thank you to all, I love you guys and I’ll see you when I get back.

BeFunky Design

Leave a Reply

